General Support

For support questions, contact ffbkc.support@upstart.com.

Phone

(833) 450-1424

Operating Hours

General Support:
Monday to Friday on business days:
9 AM - 8 PM ET (6 AM - 5 PM PT)
Saturday and Sunday:
9 AM - 8 PM ET (6 AM - 5 PM PT)

Payments:
Monday to Friday on business days:
9 AM - 9 PM ET (6 AM - 6 PM PT)
Saturday:
10 AM - 7 PM ET (7 AM - 4 PM PT)

We will be unavailable on New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Mailing Address

First Federal Bank of Kansas City Loan Operations
P.O. Box 1503
San Carlos, CA 94070